Board of Directors

Seat Type Name Term Begin Term End Term Extensions
President Kara Kruse 2021 2023
Vice President Cassie Rottink 2021 2023
Past President Kayla Smith Stumpf 2018 2020 Pres 2021, Past Pres 2022
General Mary Larson 2021 2022 Filling two years of vacant seat
General Larry Miller 2021 2023 Filling two years of vacant seat
General Jason Feldman 2022 2025
General Donna Alberti 2022 2025
General Father Guillermo Trevino Jr 2022 2025
Industry Rep: Kira Achen, West Liberty Foods
School District Rep: Shaun Kruger, Superintendent
WeLEAD Rep: Ken Brooks
Chamber Director Charles Brooke

General Directors have a three year term but can be extended one year by choice or by adding President and Past-President years of service.
Industry and School Representatives are appointed by their employer and serve until they are replaced.